Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


AFC Fylde Leyton Orient Hartlepool United Ebbsfleet United Maidenhead United
Alfreton Town Dagenham & Redbridge Sutton United Maidstone United Guiseley
York City North Ferriby United Solihull Moors Barrow Bromley
Cheltenham Town FC Halifax Town Tranmere Rovers Bristol Rovers Torquay United
Altrincham Grimsby Town Braintree Town Aldershot Town Kidderminster Harriers
Dover Athletic Barnet Macclesfield Town Nuneaton Town AFC Telford United
Eastleigh Chester Lincoln City Dartford Forest Green Rovers
Southport Welling United Woking Wrexham Boreham Wood
Gateshead

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference FC Halifax Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Hartlepool United v FC Halifax Town 4 - 0 2755
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Sutton United v FC Halifax Town 3 - 2 1968
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Woking 0 - 0 1710
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Tranmere Rovers v FC Halifax Town 4 - 2 4826
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Maidstone United 0 - 2 1410
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Torquay United 1 - 1 1764


All Conference FC Halifax Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Hartlepool United v FC Halifax Town 4 - 0 2755
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Sutton United v FC Halifax Town 3 - 2 1968
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Woking 0 - 0 1710
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Tranmere Rovers v FC Halifax Town 4 - 2 4826
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Maidstone United 0 - 2 1410
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Torquay United 1 - 1 1764
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Boreham Wood v FC Halifax Town 1 - 1 562
Tue 03 Oct 17
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Wrexham 0 - 0 2136
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v FC Halifax Town 2 - 0 1643
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Bromley 2 - 1 1760
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge v FC Halifax Town 3 - 1 1282
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Leyton Orient v FC Halifax Town 0 - 3 3600
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Maidenhead United 3 - 2 1727
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 FC Halifax Town v AFC Fylde 2 - 1 1775
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Gateshead v FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 1609
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 FC Halifax Town v Guiseley 2 - 0 1777
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Solihull Moors v FC Halifax Town 0 - 1 684
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 FC Halifax Town v Dover Athletic 1 - 2 1486
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Chester v FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 2082
Tue 08 Aug 17
00:00 Barrow v FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 1410
Sat 05 Aug 17
00:00 FC Halifax Town v Aldershot Town 0 - 2 2108
Sat 30 Apr 16
17:30 FC Halifax Town v Macclesfield Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Forest Green Rovers v FC Halifax Town 0 - 1 0
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Eastleigh 0 - 0 1337
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Cheltenham Town v FC Halifax Town 2 - 0 0
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Kidderminster Harriers v FC Halifax Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Aldershot Town 0 - 2 0
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Boreham Wood 3 - 2 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Dover Athletic v FC Halifax Town 1 - 0 1027
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Barrow v FC Halifax Town 4 - 1 0
Sat 26 Mar 16
12:45 FC Halifax Town v Altrincham 1 - 0 0
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Torquay United v FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Bromley v FC Halifax Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Southport v FC Halifax Town 0 - 1 0
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Braintree Town v FC Halifax Town 2 - 0 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Grimsby Town 4 - 2 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Forest Green Rovers 0 - 2 0
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Welling United 1 - 1 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Woking v FC Halifax Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Macclesfield Town v FC Halifax Town 0 - 1 0
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Lincoln City 2 - 2 0
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Wrexham 2 - 0 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Lincoln City v FC Halifax Town 0 - 1 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Tranmere Rovers 1 - 1 0
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Guiseley 1 - 1 0
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Dover Athletic 4 - 2 1067
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Gateshead v FC Halifax Town 1 - 4 853
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Braintree Town 3 - 6 1065
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Eastleigh v FC Halifax Town 2 - 1 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Chester v FC Halifax Town 2 - 1 0
Tue 13 Oct 15
19:45 Grimsby Town v FC Halifax Town 7 - 0 0
Sat 10 Oct 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Woking 0 - 3 0
Tue 06 Oct 15
19:45 Altrincham v FC Halifax Town 1 - 3 1119
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Cheltenham Town 1 - 7 1267
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Welling United v FC Halifax Town 2 - 0 653
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Gateshead 1 - 1 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Southport 2 - 2 1211
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Guiseley v FC Halifax Town 2 - 1 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 1 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Aldershot Town v FC Halifax Town 3 - 2 0
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Barrow 3 - 1 1490
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Wrexham v FC Halifax Town 3 - 1 5662
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Bromley 2 - 2 1107
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Tranmere Rovers v FC Halifax Town 1 - 0 5235
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Torquay United 2 - 3 1199
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Chester 0 - 1 1732
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Boreham Wood v FC Halifax Town 3 - 1 701
Sat 25 Apr 15
17:15 Woking v FC Halifax Town 3 - 2 2175
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Torquay United 0 - 2 1175
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Eastleigh 0 - 2 852
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Barnet v FC Halifax Town 3 - 0 2150
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Lincoln City v FC Halifax Town 1 - 1 2263
Fri 03 Apr 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Macclesfield Town 2 - 2 1768
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Nuneaton Town v FC Halifax Town 1 - 2 947
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Gateshead 2 - 2 1073
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Altrincham v FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 1371
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Barnet 1 - 1 1127
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Bristol Rovers 2 - 2 2248
Tue 10 Mar 15
19:45 Aldershot Town v FC Halifax Town 1 - 1 1167
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Dartford 0 - 0 1253
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Southport v FC Halifax Town 1 - 0 715
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Kidderminster Harriers v FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 1766
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Braintree Town 1 - 0 1268
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Dover Athletic 3 - 2 1151
Tue 27 Jan 15
19:45 AFC Telford United v FC Halifax Town 0 - 1 1248
Tue 13 Jan 15
19:45 Dartford v FC Halifax Town 1 - 2 811
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Chester 0 - 2 1901
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Gateshead v FC Halifax Town 2 - 2 1216
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Nuneaton Town 2 - 0 1227
Tue 09 Dec 14
19:45 Torquay United v FC Halifax Town 2 - 1 1470
Tue 02 Dec 14
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Forest Green Rovers 1 - 0 1030
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Alfreton Town 2 - 0 1198
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Welling United v FC Halifax Town 2 - 1 500
Sun 16 Nov 14
14:00 FC Halifax Town v Woking 1 - 3 1415
Tue 11 Nov 14
19:45 Grimsby Town v FC Halifax Town 1 - 0 3443
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Wrexham v FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 3421
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 1437
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Eastleigh v FC Halifax Town 4 - 1 1498
Tue 07 Oct 14
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Wrexham 2 - 2 1617
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Altrincham 1 - 3 1727
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Alfreton Town v FC Halifax Town 0 - 2 705
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Braintree Town v FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 909
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 FC Halifax Town v AFC Telford United 5 - 0 1519
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Grimsby Town 1 - 1 1867
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Forest Green Rovers v FC Halifax Town 2 - 0 1005
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Macclesfield Town v FC Halifax Town 1 - 1 1509
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Aldershot Town 1 - 0 1837
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Bristol Rovers v FC Halifax Town 2 - 1 5394
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Lincoln City 3 - 2 2369
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Chester v FC Halifax Town 0 - 3 2501
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Welling United 3 - 0 1337
Tue 12 Aug 14
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Southport 3 - 1 1463
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Dover Athletic v FC Halifax Town 0 - 1 1321

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.