Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Alfreton Town Harrogate Town Salford City Chesterfield Havant & Waterlooville
Ebbsfleet United Hartlepool United AFC Fylde Maidenhead United Leyton Orient
Dagenham & Redbridge Guiseley Maidstone United Sutton United York City
North Ferriby United Barrow Solihull Moors Bromley Cheltenham Town
FC Halifax Town Tranmere Rovers Bristol Rovers Torquay United Altrincham
Grimsby Town Braintree Town Kidderminster Harriers Aldershot Town Dover Athletic
Barnet Nuneaton Town Macclesfield Town Chester AFC Telford United
Eastleigh Dartford Lincoln City Forest Green Rovers Southport
Welling United Woking Wrexham Boreham Wood Gateshead

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference Braintree Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Braintree Town v Bromley 2 - 4 673
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Solihull Moors v Braintree Town 2 - 1 1003
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 Sutton United v Braintree Town 0 - 3 1525
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Braintree Town v Harrogate Town 0 - 4 362
Tue 05 Mar 19
19:45 Braintree Town v Chesterfield 1 - 3 482
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Dover Athletic v Braintree Town 3 - 0 1053


All Conference Braintree Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Braintree Town v Bromley 2 - 4 673
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Solihull Moors v Braintree Town 2 - 1 1003
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 Sutton United v Braintree Town 0 - 3 1525
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Braintree Town v Harrogate Town 0 - 4 362
Tue 05 Mar 19
19:45 Braintree Town v Chesterfield 1 - 3 482
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Dover Athletic v Braintree Town 3 - 0 1053
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Braintree Town v Aldershot Town 0 - 1 829
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Eastleigh v Braintree Town 2 - 1 2120
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Braintree Town v Salford City 1 - 0 765
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Hartlepool United v Braintree Town 2 - 1 2769
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Braintree Town v Barnet 4 - 0 700
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Braintree Town 0 - 0 1302
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Braintree Town v Ebbsfleet United 0 - 4 752
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Maidenhead United v Braintree Town 0 - 1 1218
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Braintree Town 4 - 2 1231
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Braintree Town v Boreham Wood 1 - 1 371
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Braintree Town 2 - 1 858
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Braintree Town v Barrow 0 - 2 482
Tue 27 Nov 18
19:45 Braintree Town v Sutton United 2 - 2 439
Sat 24 Nov 18
15:00 Harrogate Town v Braintree Town 3 - 1 1454
Sat 17 Nov 18
12:30 Braintree Town v Solihull Moors 0 - 3 822
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Aldershot Town v Braintree Town 1 - 0 1618
Tue 30 Oct 18
19:45 Bromley v Braintree Town 2 - 4 1008
Sat 27 Oct 18
15:00 Braintree Town v Dover Athletic 2 - 1 575
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 Salford City v Braintree Town 2 - 2 2710
Sat 06 Oct 18
15:00 Braintree Town v Eastleigh 1 - 2 418
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 AFC Fylde v Braintree Town 3 - 0 1535
Tue 25 Sep 18
19:45 Braintree Town v Leyton Orient 1 - 5 2574
Sat 22 Sep 18
15:00 Braintree Town v Maidstone United 0 - 1 807
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Gateshead v Braintree Town 0 - 1 578
Sat 08 Sep 18
15:00 Braintree Town v Wrexham 0 - 1 802
Tue 04 Sep 18
19:45 Dagenham & Redbridge v Braintree Town 1 - 0 1081
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Boreham Wood v Braintree Town 1 - 1 578
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Braintree Town v Maidenhead United 0 - 2 576
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Barrow v Braintree Town 1 - 0 1232
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Braintree Town v Havant & Waterlooville 3 - 4 407
Tue 14 Aug 18
19:45 Braintree Town v Hartlepool United 1 - 1 606
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Chesterfield v Braintree Town 1 - 0 4927
Tue 07 Aug 18
19:45 Barnet v Braintree Town 1 - 1 1507
Sat 04 Aug 18
15:00 Braintree Town v FC Halifax Town 0 - 2 621
Sat 29 Apr 17
12:15 Aldershot Town v Braintree Town 2 - 0 0
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Braintree Town v Barrow 0 - 2 778
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Torquay United v Braintree Town 3 - 1 2580
Fri 14 Apr 17
15:00 Braintree Town v Guiseley 2 - 0 624
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Braintree Town v Dover Athletic 1 - 2 704
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 York City v Braintree Town 3 - 0 2825
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Tranmere Rovers v Braintree Town 1 - 0 0
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Braintree Town v Woking 1 - 3 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Braintree Town v Southport 2 - 0 510
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Solihull Moors v Braintree Town 3 - 3 556
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Braintree Town v Lincoln City 0 - 4 1182
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Braintree Town v Wrexham 1 - 2 698
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Bromley v Braintree Town 0 - 5 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Braintree Town v Maidstone United 0 - 0 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Macclesfield Town v Braintree Town 2 - 0 1267
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Eastleigh v Braintree Town 0 - 2 1702
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Braintree Town v North Ferriby United 1 - 0 410
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Forest Green Rovers v Braintree Town 1 - 1 1735
Tue 10 Jan 17
19:45 Braintree Town v Sutton United 1 - 0 568
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Braintree Town v Chester 1 - 2 707
Mon 02 Jan 17
19:45 Dagenham & Redbridge v Braintree Town 3 - 0 1261
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Dagenham & Redbridge 3 - 2 1353
Tue 20 Dec 16
19:45 Boreham Wood v Braintree Town 0 - 1 313
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Gateshead v Braintree Town 1 - 1 501
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Southport v Braintree Town 4 - 5 866
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Braintree Town v Bromley 2 - 2 521
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Tranmere Rovers 0 - 1 964
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Wrexham v Braintree Town 0 - 1 3413
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Solihull Moors 0 - 1 0
Tue 25 Oct 16
19:45 Woking v Braintree Town 2 - 3 1362
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Dover Athletic v Braintree Town 6 - 1 1073
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Braintree Town v York City 1 - 1 728
Tue 04 Oct 16
19:45 Braintree Town v Boreham Wood 1 - 2 553
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Lincoln City v Braintree Town 3 - 0 3554
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Forest Green Rovers 0 - 1 621
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Chester v Braintree Town 1 - 0 1590
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Sutton United v Braintree Town 1 - 2 922
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Gateshead 1 - 4 519
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Guiseley v Braintree Town 0 - 0 704
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Torquay United 1 - 3 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Barrow v Braintree Town 2 - 1 0
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Aldershot Town 2 - 0 677
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Maidstone United v Braintree Town 2 - 1 2242
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Macclesfield Town 1 - 3 703
Tue 09 Aug 16
19:45 Braintree Town v Eastleigh 1 - 1 766
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 North Ferriby United v Braintree Town 0 - 0 557
Thu 05 May 16
19:00 Grimsby Town v Braintree Town 0 - 1 5271
Sat 30 Apr 16
17:30 Braintree Town v Altrincham 3 - 0 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Wrexham v Braintree Town 2 - 3 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Gateshead v Braintree Town 2 - 3 0
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Grimsby Town v Braintree Town 0 - 1 3010
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Forest Green Rovers 1 - 1 0
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Barrow v Braintree Town 2 - 0 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Macclesfield Town v Braintree Town 3 - 1 0
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Aldershot Town v Braintree Town 2 - 1 0
Fri 25 Mar 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Bromley 1 - 0 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Cheltenham Town 1 - 0 0
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Braintree Town v Gateshead 0 - 0 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Torquay United v Braintree Town 0 - 0 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Eastleigh 2 - 0 0
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Braintree Town v Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 1 0
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Guiseley v Braintree Town 1 - 1 0
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Braintree Town v FC Halifax Town 2 - 0 0
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Braintree Town v Boreham Wood 0 - 2 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Southport v Braintree Town 1 - 1 0
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Braintree Town v Welling United 1 - 0 461
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Chester 2 - 0 0
Tue 26 Jan 16
19:45 Braintree Town v Wrexham 1 - 0 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Forest Green Rovers v Braintree Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Boreham Wood v Braintree Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Tranmere Rovers v Braintree Town 1 - 2 0
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Torquay United 0 - 0 773
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Braintree Town 3 - 6 1065
Tue 10 Nov 15
19:45 Woking v Braintree Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Macclesfield Town 1 - 0 687
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Lincoln City v Braintree Town 2 - 0 0
Tue 13 Oct 15
19:45 Braintree Town v Dover Athletic 1 - 0 637
Sat 10 Oct 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Grimsby Town 0 - 0 0
Tue 06 Oct 15
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Braintree Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Eastleigh v Braintree Town 0 - 2 0
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Guiseley 0 - 1 0
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 Braintree Town v Woking 2 - 1 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Altrincham v Braintree Town 0 - 4 0
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Dover Athletic v Braintree Town 0 - 0 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Barrow 1 - 1 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Kidderminster Harriers v Braintree Town 0 - 1 0
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Aldershot Town 1 - 2 707
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Welling United v Braintree Town 1 - 2 521
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Southport 1 - 0 504
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Bromley v Braintree Town 1 - 2 775
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Tranmere Rovers 0 - 0 838
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Braintree Town v Lincoln City 1 - 3 657
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Chester v Braintree Town 1 - 0 2256
Sat 25 Apr 15
17:15 Braintree Town v Altrincham 4 - 2 535
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Wrexham v Braintree Town 3 - 0 2766
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Southport v Braintree Town 0 - 2 748
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Aldershot Town 1 - 1 621
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Nuneaton Town v Braintree Town 0 - 1 636
Fri 03 Apr 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Lincoln City 1 - 3 650
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Kidderminster Harriers v Braintree Town 3 - 1 1317
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 Braintree Town v AFC Telford United 0 - 2 2115
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Torquay United v Braintree Town 1 - 5 1103
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Forest Green Rovers v Braintree Town 1 - 1 1313
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Gateshead 1 - 0 515
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Braintree Town v Macclesfield Town 0 - 1 445
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Grimsby Town v Braintree Town 1 - 0 3339
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Bristol Rovers v Braintree Town 2 - 1 6471
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Braintree Town 1 - 0 1268
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Alfreton Town 2 - 1 468
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Forest Green Rovers 1 - 2 661
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 Chester v Braintree Town 2 - 3 1690
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Dartford 3 - 0 934
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Braintree Town v Eastleigh 1 - 5 748
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Dartford v Braintree Town 0 - 2 1201
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Braintree Town v Torquay United 2 - 0 818
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Woking v Braintree Town 1 - 0 1622
Tue 25 Nov 14
19:45 Braintree Town v Welling United 0 - 1 580
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 AFC Telford United v Braintree Town 1 - 3 1523
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Braintree Town v Wrexham 1 - 0 840
Tue 11 Nov 14
19:45 Dover Athletic v Braintree Town 1 - 0 696
Tue 04 Nov 14
19:45 Braintree Town v Grimsby Town 0 - 1 875
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Braintree Town v Woking 0 - 0 876
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Barnet v Braintree Town 3 - 0 1074
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Altrincham v Braintree Town 1 - 0 894
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Braintree Town v Southport 0 - 2 810
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Gateshead v Braintree Town 3 - 1 1244
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Braintree Town v Barnet 1 - 1 1167
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Braintree Town v FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 909
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Eastleigh v Braintree Town 1 - 0 1131
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Aldershot Town v Braintree Town 1 - 3 1295
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Braintree Town v Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 751
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Welling United v Braintree Town 2 - 1 506
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Braintree Town v Bristol Rovers 2 - 0 1621
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Alfreton Town v Braintree Town 0 - 2 442
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Braintree Town v Nuneaton Town 2 - 0 658
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Lincoln City v Braintree Town 3 - 2 2231
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Braintree Town v Chester 1 - 3 800
Tue 12 Aug 14
19:45 Braintree Town v Dover Athletic 3 - 0 786
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Macclesfield Town v Braintree Town 1 - 0 1309

BRAINTREE TOWN FIXTURES
30-March-2019 Vanarama National League Premier Braintree Town v Gateshead

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.