Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Sheffield United Sunderland Burton Albion AFC Bournemouth Aston Villa
Newcastle United Milton Keynes Dons Bristol City Hull City Burnley
Queens Park Rangers Leeds United Norwich City Middlesbrough Brighton & Hove Albion
Wigan Athletic Fulham Watford Rotherham United Millwall
Sheffield Wednesday Birmingham City Blackburn Rovers Blackpool Bolton Wanderers
Nottingham Forest Charlton Athletic Cardiff City Ipswich Town Bournemouth
Reading Wolverhampton Wanderers Preston North End Huddersfield Town Barnsley
Brentford Derby County

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Championship Wolverhampton Wanderers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Wed 22 Nov 17
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Leeds United 4 - 1 28914
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Reading v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 20708
Fri 03 Nov 17
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Fulham 2 - 0 24388
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Norwich City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 26554
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 16004
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Preston North End 3 - 2 27352


All Championship Wolverhampton Wanderers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Wed 22 Nov 17
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Leeds United 4 - 1 28914
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Reading v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 20708
Fri 03 Nov 17
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Fulham 2 - 0 24388
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Norwich City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 26554
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 16004
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Preston North End 3 - 2 27352
Sat 14 Oct 17
17:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Aston Villa 2 - 0 30239
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Burton Albion v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 4 5080
Wed 27 Sep 17
19:45 Sheffield United v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 0 25893
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Barnsley 2 - 1 28154
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 25756
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Bristol City 3 - 3 23045
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Millwall 1 - 0 24426
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Brentford v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 10351
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Cardiff City 1 - 2 27068
Tue 15 Aug 17
19:45 Hull City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 3 17145
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Derby County v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 27757
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Middlesbrough 1 - 0 29692
Sun 07 May 17
12:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Preston North End 1 - 0 20163
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Derby County v Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 - 1 31051
Tue 25 Apr 17
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 17505
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Blackburn Rovers 0 - 0 20249
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Leeds United v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 1 32351
Fri 14 Apr 17
17:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 2 23221
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Bristol City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 - 1 20323
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 21408
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Cardiff City 3 - 1 20519
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Fulham v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 3 20668
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:45 Brentford v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Rotherham United 1 - 0 0
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Ipswich Town v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Reading v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 0
Fri 24 Feb 17
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Birmingham City 1 - 2 0
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic 0 - 1 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
17:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Newcastle United 0 - 1 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Burton Albion v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 0
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Barnsley v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 3 0
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Norwich City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 - 1 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
17:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Aston Villa 1 - 0 0
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 30549
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Queens Park Rangers 1 - 2 21132
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Bristol City 3 - 2 24669
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 19037
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:45 Cardiff City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 14853
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Fulham 4 - 4 19020
Thu 01 Dec 16
19:45 Queens Park Rangers v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 12222
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 2 27293
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Preston North End v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 12683
Sat 05 Nov 16
12:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Derby County 2 - 3 19858
Sat 29 Oct 16
17:30 Blackburn Rovers v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 10652
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Leeds United 0 - 1 23607
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 0 25231
Sat 15 Oct 16
17:30 Aston Villa v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 32533
Sat 01 Oct 16
17:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Norwich City 1 - 2 18793
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 10723
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Brentford 3 - 1 20637
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Newcastle United v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 52117
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Barnsley 0 - 4 18668
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Burton Albion 1 - 1 22049
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Huddersfield Town v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 0 19972
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Birmingham City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 3 18569
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Ipswich Town 0 - 0 19991
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Reading 2 - 0 20425
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Rotherham United v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 2 11291
Sat 07 May 16
12:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 25488
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 22291
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Rotherham United 0 - 0 18757
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Leeds United v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 17694
Fri 15 Apr 16
19:45 Hull City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 15504
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Blackburn Rovers 0 - 0 19538
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Milton Keynes Dons v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 12131
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Ipswich Town 0 - 0 20225
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Burnley v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 0
Sun 13 Mar 16
13:15 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Birmingham City 0 - 0 21464
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Bristol City 2 - 1 17459
Fri 04 Mar 16
19:45 Middlesbrough v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 22110
Sat 27 Feb 16
12:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Derby County 2 - 1 19389
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Brentford v Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 - 0 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Huddersfield Town v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 0 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Preston North End 1 - 2 21204
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Reading v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 17771
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Bolton Wanderers 2 - 2 17825
Sat 23 Jan 16
12:30 Queens Park Rangers v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 15266
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Cardiff City 1 - 3 24238
Tue 12 Jan 16
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Fulham 3 - 2 17387
Fri 01 Jan 16
15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 1 26321
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 18059
Sat 26 Dec 15
17:15 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Reading 1 - 0 21147
Sun 20 Dec 15
14:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Wolverhampton Wanderers 4 - 1 19529
Thu 17 Dec 15
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Leeds United 2 - 3 19592
Fri 11 Dec 15
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Nottingham Forest 1 - 1 20000
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Rotherham United v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 9759
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 0 19814
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Ipswich Town v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 2 19227
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Burnley 0 - 0 20684
Tue 03 Nov 15
19:45 Bristol City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 0 15517
Sat 31 Oct 15
12:30 Birmingham City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 18946
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Middlesbrough 1 - 3 22006
Wed 21 Oct 15
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Brentford 0 - 2 18167
Sun 18 Oct 15
13:15 Derby County v Wolverhampton Wanderers 4 - 2 29063
Sat 03 Oct 15
12:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Huddersfield Town 3 - 0 18166
Tue 29 Sep 15
19:45 Fulham v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 3 14838
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Preston North End v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 13049
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 0 20382
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Bolton Wanderers v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 14698
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Charlton Athletic 2 - 1 19583
Sat 22 Aug 15
17:15 Cardiff City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 0 14820
Wed 19 Aug 15
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Queens Park Rangers 2 - 3 21032
Sun 16 Aug 15
12:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Hull City 1 - 1 20062
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 16159
Sat 02 May 15
12:15 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Millwall 4 - 2 24480
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 1 16810
Sat 18 Apr 15
12:15 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Ipswich Town 1 - 1 0
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Middlesbrough v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 20520
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Birmingham City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 19330
Mon 06 Apr 15
17:15 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Leeds United 4 - 3 25169
Fri 03 Apr 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 27185
Fri 20 Mar 15
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Derby County 2 - 0 27480
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday 3 - 0 18687
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 27019
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Watford 2 - 2 23146
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Bournemouth v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 9851
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Cardiff City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 1 21165
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Fulham 3 - 0 17744
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Rotherham United 5 - 0 20336
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Norwich City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 0 26322
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 4 11843
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Reading 1 - 2 20274
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Bolton Wanderers v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 2 15869
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Charlton Athletic 0 - 0 23487
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Blackpool 2 - 0 28132
Sun 11 Jan 15
14:00 Blackburn Rovers v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 1 15355
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Brentford 2 - 1 23598
Fri 26 Dec 14
17:30 Watford v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 1 17443
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 22882
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 1 20598
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Bournemouth 1 - 2 20196
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Brentford v Wolverhampton Wanderers 4 - 0 10923
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Nottingham Forest 0 - 3 25513
Sat 08 Nov 14
12:15 Derby County v Wolverhampton Wanderers 5 - 0 30398
Tue 04 Nov 14
19:45 Ipswich Town v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 17267
Sat 01 Nov 14
12:15 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Birmingham City 0 - 0 25135
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Leeds United v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 27883
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Middlesbrough 2 - 0 18391
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Millwall v Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 - 3 13428
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic 2 - 2 21288
Wed 01 Oct 14
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Huddersfield Town 1 - 3 19059
Sun 28 Sep 14
13:15 Reading v Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 - 3 17454
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Bolton Wanderers 1 - 0 22695
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Charlton Athletic v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 15973
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Blackpool v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 12233
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Blackburn Rovers 3 - 1 21260
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Cardiff City 1 - 0 21221
Wed 20 Aug 14
20:00 Fulham v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 1 18627
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Rotherham United v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 0 10752
Sun 10 Aug 14
16:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Norwich City 1 - 0 22053

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.