Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


AFC Bournemouth West Bromwich Albion Stoke City Swansea City Sunderland
Sheffield United Burton Albion Aston Villa Hull City Milton Keynes Dons
Newcastle United Burnley Bristol City Queens Park Rangers Leeds United
Norwich City Middlesbrough Brighton & Hove Albion Wigan Athletic Fulham
Watford Rotherham United Millwall Sheffield Wednesday Nottingham Forest
Bournemouth Birmingham City Blackburn Rovers Blackpool Bolton Wanderers
Charlton Athletic Cardiff City Derby County Ipswich Town Reading
Wolverhampton Wanderers Barnsley Brentford Preston North End Huddersfield Town

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Championship Wigan Athletic Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 05 May 19
12:30 Wigan Athletic v Millwall 1 - 0 10859
Sat 27 Apr 19
15:00 Birmingham City v Wigan Athletic 1 - 1 23645
Mon 22 Apr 19
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Preston North End 2 - 0 12496
Fri 19 Apr 19
15:00 Leeds United v Wigan Athletic 1 - 2 34758
Sun 14 Apr 19
12:00 Wigan Athletic v Norwich City 1 - 1 15655
Wed 10 Apr 19
19:45 Hull City v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 10827


All Championship Wigan Athletic Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 05 May 19
12:30 Wigan Athletic v Millwall 1 - 0 10859
Sat 27 Apr 19
15:00 Birmingham City v Wigan Athletic 1 - 1 23645
Mon 22 Apr 19
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Preston North End 2 - 0 12496
Fri 19 Apr 19
15:00 Leeds United v Wigan Athletic 1 - 2 34758
Sun 14 Apr 19
12:00 Wigan Athletic v Norwich City 1 - 1 15655
Wed 10 Apr 19
19:45 Hull City v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 10827
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Bristol City v Wigan Athletic 2 - 2 20931
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Brentford 0 - 0 9953
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Bolton Wanderers 5 - 2 13664
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 Blackburn Rovers v Wigan Athletic 3 - 0 12763
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Reading v Wigan Athletic 3 - 2 15401
Tue 05 Mar 19
19:45 Derby County v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 23655
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Middlesbrough 0 - 0 12726
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Ipswich Town 1 - 1 10835
Wed 13 Feb 19
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Stoke City 0 - 0 9914
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Rotherham United v Wigan Athletic 1 - 1 9611
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Queens Park Rangers 2 - 1 9799
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Wigan Athletic 3 - 1 28848
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 22323
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Aston Villa 3 - 0 13882
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Sheffield United 0 - 3 13054
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Swansea City v Wigan Athletic 2 - 2 18591
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Wigan Athletic 2 - 0 25555
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Birmingham City 0 - 3 13774
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 Ipswich Town v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 14640
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Derby County 0 - 1 10768
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic 1 - 1 15237
Wed 28 Nov 18
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Blackburn Rovers 3 - 1 10777
Sat 24 Nov 18
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Reading 0 - 0 9211
Sat 10 Nov 18
15:00 Middlesbrough v Wigan Athletic 2 - 0 22207
Sun 04 Nov 18
13:30 Wigan Athletic v Leeds United 1 - 2 14799
Sat 27 Oct 18
15:00 Sheffield United v Wigan Athletic 4 - 2 24429
Tue 23 Oct 18
19:45 Millwall v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 11190
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 Wigan Athletic v West Bromwich Albion 1 - 0 12739
Sat 06 Oct 18
15:00 Preston North End v Wigan Athletic 4 - 0 15280
Tue 02 Oct 18
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Swansea City 0 - 0 8964
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Norwich City v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 25034
Fri 21 Sep 18
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Bristol City 1 - 0 10192
Tue 18 Sep 18
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Hull City 2 - 1 8848
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Brentford v Wigan Athletic 2 - 0 9951
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Rotherham United 1 - 0 9584
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 11564
Wed 22 Aug 18
20:00 Stoke City v Wigan Athletic 0 - 3 23158
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Nottingham Forest 2 - 2 11543
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Aston Villa v Wigan Athletic 3 - 2 34331
Sat 04 Aug 18
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Sheffield Wednesday 3 - 2 14207
Sun 07 May 17
12:00 Wigan Athletic v Leeds United 1 - 1 15280
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Reading v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 19177
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Cardiff City 0 - 0 10875
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 29940
Thu 13 Apr 17
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Barnsley 3 - 2 10838
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Rotherham United 3 - 2 10085
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Ipswich Town v Wigan Athletic 3 - 0 14661
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Newcastle United v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 51849
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Aston Villa 0 - 2 14811
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Bristol City 0 - 1 0
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Birmingham City v Wigan Athletic 0 - 1 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 0
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Queens Park Rangers v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Preston North End 0 - 0 0
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic 0 - 1 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Fulham v Wigan Athletic 3 - 2 0
Tue 07 Feb 17
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Norwich City 2 - 2 0
Fri 03 Feb 17
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 0
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Brentford 2 - 1 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Burton Albion v Wigan Athletic 0 - 2 0
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 13480
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Derby County v Wigan Athletic 0 - 0 28289
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Rotherham United v Wigan Athletic 3 - 2 10158
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Ipswich Town 2 - 3 0
Wed 14 Dec 16
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Newcastle United 0 - 2 0
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Aston Villa v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 29392
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Derby County 0 - 1 12526
Mon 28 Nov 16
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Wigan Athletic 1 - 2 18943
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Barnsley v Wigan Athletic 0 - 0 12181
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Reading 0 - 3 10277
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Cardiff City v Wigan Athletic 0 - 1 15969
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 1 10430
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Leeds United v Wigan Athletic 1 - 1 19861
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Burton Albion 0 - 0 10430
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Brentford v Wigan Athletic 0 - 0 9547
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 10723
Fri 23 Sep 16
19:45 Preston North End v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 13077
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Fulham 0 - 0 10582
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Norwich City v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 25992
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 24860
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Queens Park Rangers 0 - 1 10606
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Wigan Athletic 4 - 3 17750
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Birmingham City 1 - 1 11182
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Blackburn Rovers 3 - 0 12216
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Bristol City v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 17635
Sat 02 May 15
12:15 Brentford v Wigan Athletic 3 - 0 11842
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 1 16810
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 1 11100
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Millwall v Wigan Athletic 2 - 0 0
Fri 10 Apr 15
20:00 Fulham v Wigan Athletic 2 - 2 0
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Derby County 0 - 2 14697
Fri 03 Apr 15
15:00 Middlesbrough v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 23082
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Bolton Wanderers 1 - 1 15861
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Watford 0 - 2 10684
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Rotherham United v Wigan Athletic 1 - 2 10062
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Leeds United 0 - 1 16163
Wed 04 Mar 15
19:45 Norwich City v Wigan Athletic 0 - 1 26208
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Blackpool v Wigan Athletic 1 - 3 11679
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Cardiff City 0 - 1 10016
Fri 20 Feb 15
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Charlton Athletic 0 - 3 11344
Tue 17 Feb 15
20:00 Reading v Wigan Athletic 0 - 1 14601
Wed 11 Feb 15
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Wigan Athletic 3 - 0 19619
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Bournemouth 1 - 3 10621
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Ipswich Town v Wigan Athletic 0 - 0 19155
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 12064
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Blackburn Rovers 1 - 1 14652
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Birmingham City v Wigan Athletic 3 - 1 16117
Tue 30 Dec 14
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 14571
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Leeds United v Wigan Athletic 0 - 2 28375
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Rotherham United 1 - 2 12641
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Watford v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 15297
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Norwich City 0 - 1 11475
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 20609
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Middlesbrough 1 - 1 16347
Fri 07 Nov 14
20:00 Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic 3 - 1 17282
Tue 04 Nov 14
19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 23044
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Fulham 3 - 3 12084
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Derby County v Wigan Athletic 1 - 2 28824
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Millwall 0 - 0 10201
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Brentford 0 - 0 12061
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic 2 - 2 21288
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 14078
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Bournemouth v Wigan Athletic 2 - 0 8754
Mon 22 Sep 14
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Ipswich Town 1 - 2 12817
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Wigan Athletic 0 - 0 11083
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Wigan Athletic 3 - 1 15782
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Birmingham City 4 - 0 11708
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Blackpool 1 - 0 12113
Tue 19 Aug 14
19:45 Cardiff City v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 20662
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 15334
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Reading 2 - 2 12174

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.