Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Sunderland AFC Bournemouth Sheffield United Burton Albion Aston Villa
Milton Keynes Dons Newcastle United Hull City Bristol City Burnley
Queens Park Rangers Leeds United Norwich City Middlesbrough Brighton & Hove Albion
Wigan Athletic Fulham Watford Rotherham United Millwall
Sheffield Wednesday Nottingham Forest Bournemouth Birmingham City Blackburn Rovers
Blackpool Charlton Athletic Cardiff City Ipswich Town Bolton Wanderers
Reading Barnsley Wolverhampton Wanderers Brentford Derby County
Preston North End Huddersfield Town

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Championship Sheffield Wednesday Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Aston Villa v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 2 33154
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Millwall 2 - 1 23403
Sat 28 Oct 17
12:30 Sheffield Wednesday v Barnsley 1 - 1 27097
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Derby County v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 0 27426
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Bolton Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 17967
Sun 01 Oct 17
12:15 Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United 3 - 0 27972


All Championship Sheffield Wednesday Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Aston Villa v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 2 33154
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Millwall 2 - 1 23403
Sat 28 Oct 17
12:30 Sheffield Wednesday v Barnsley 1 - 1 27097
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Derby County v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 0 27426
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Bolton Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 17967
Sun 01 Oct 17
12:15 Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United 3 - 0 27972
Wed 27 Sep 17
19:45 Birmingham City v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 0 20365
Sun 24 Sep 17
13:15 Sheffield Wednesday v Sheffield United 2 - 4 32839
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Cardiff City v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 19137
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford 2 - 1 23536
Sat 09 Sep 17
17:30 Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest 3 - 1 25710
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Burton Albion v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 5084
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Fulham v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 20165
Wed 16 Aug 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Sunderland 1 - 1 27631
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Queens Park Rangers 1 - 1 25537
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Preston North End v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 0 18267
Wed 17 May 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 32625
Sun 14 May 17
12:00 Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 20357
Sun 07 May 17
12:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Fulham 1 - 2 33681
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Ipswich Town v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 19000
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Derby County 2 - 1 28889
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 2 15708
Fri 14 Apr 17
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Cardiff City 1 - 0 28007
Sat 08 Apr 17
17:30 Sheffield Wednesday v Newcastle United 2 - 1 28883
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Rotherham United v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 2 10669
Sat 01 Apr 17
12:30 Barnsley v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 18003
Fri 17 Mar 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Reading 0 - 2 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Aston Villa v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 0 0
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Burton Albion 1 - 1 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Norwich City 5 - 1 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
12:30 Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 0 0
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford 1 - 2 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 2 0
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Blackburn Rovers 2 - 1 0
Fri 10 Feb 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Birmingham City 3 - 0 0
Fri 03 Feb 17
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 0
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Bristol City v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 2 0
Fri 20 Jan 17
19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Huddersfield Town 2 - 0 0
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 30549
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Preston North End v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 14802
Mon 26 Dec 16
19:45 Newcastle United v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 52179
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Rotherham United 1 - 0 27242
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Barnsley 2 - 0 27248
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Reading v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 18153
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Preston North End 2 - 1 24843
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 2 27293
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Fulham v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 20255
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Ipswich Town 1 - 2 25851
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Derby County v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 0 30064
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Queens Park Rangers 1 - 0 25903
Wed 19 Oct 16
19:45 Cardiff City v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 15887
Sun 16 Oct 16
12:00 Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 22368
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 2 25605
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Blackburn Rovers v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 12844
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 27350
Sat 17 Sep 16
17:30 Birmingham City v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 16786
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Bristol City 3 - 2 24151
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 24860
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Brentford v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 9677
Sat 20 Aug 16
12:30 Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United 0 - 2 29075
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Burton Albion v Sheffield Wednesday 3 - 1 4997
Sat 13 Aug 16
17:30 Norwich City v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 26236
Sun 07 Aug 16
16:30 Sheffield Wednesday v Aston Villa 1 - 0 30060
Sat 28 May 16
17:00 Hull City v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 0 0
Mon 16 May 16
19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 27272
Fri 13 May 16
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 0 34260
Sat 07 May 16
12:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 25488
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Cardiff City 3 - 0 31843
Sat 23 Apr 16
12:30 Derby County v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 31825
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 0 20220
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Ipswich Town 1 - 1 25082
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Bristol City v Sheffield Wednesday 4 - 1 15854
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Blackburn Rovers 2 - 1 21803
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Charlton Athletic 3 - 0 29668
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 3 20690
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 26128
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Rotherham United 0 - 1 28912
Fri 26 Feb 16
19:45 Hull City v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 0
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Queens Park Rangers 1 - 1 19233
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Preston North End v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 0 16923
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford 4 - 0 20921
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Birmingham City v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 2 20302
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Burnley 1 - 1 19762
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Reading v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 18972
Sat 16 Jan 16
12:30 Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United 2 - 0 23909
Tue 12 Jan 16
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Bolton Wanderers 3 - 2 20757
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Fulham v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 19263
Mon 28 Dec 15
17:15 Middlesbrough v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 0 29363
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Birmingham City 3 - 0 28523
Sun 20 Dec 15
14:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Wolverhampton Wanderers 4 - 1 19529
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 Milton Keynes Dons v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 11422
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Cardiff City v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 2 14526
Sun 06 Dec 15
13:15 Sheffield Wednesday v Derby County 0 - 0 19252
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 2 15837
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Huddersfield Town 3 - 1 21191
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Sheffield Wednesday 3 - 1 0
Tue 03 Nov 15
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 0 23712
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 22465
Fri 23 Oct 15
19:45 Rotherham United v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 2 11658
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Queens Park Rangers v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 15471
Sat 17 Oct 15
12:30 Sheffield Wednesday v Hull City 1 - 1 20389
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Preston North End 3 - 1 20383
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Brentford v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 2 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Fulham 3 - 2 18706
Tue 15 Sep 15
20:00 Bolton Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 14438
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Burnley v Sheffield Wednesday 3 - 1 17277
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Middlesbrough 1 - 3 20976
Sat 22 Aug 15
12:30 Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 22597
Wed 19 Aug 15
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Reading 1 - 1 20247
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Ipswich Town v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 20081
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Bristol City 2 - 0 23255
Sat 02 May 15
12:15 Watford v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 20250
Sat 25 Apr 15
12:30 Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United 1 - 2 28227
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 AFC Bournemouth v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 2 11280
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford 1 - 0 17416
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Charlton Athletic 1 - 1 23257
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Norwich City v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 0 26993
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 20851
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Rotherham United v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 3 11707
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday 3 - 0 18687
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Fulham 1 - 1 22182
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Blackpool v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 11887
Wed 04 Mar 15
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Blackburn Rovers 1 - 2 19593
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Middlesbrough 2 - 0 23774
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Millwall v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 3 8568
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Derby County v Sheffield Wednesday 3 - 2 31628
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 0 19274
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Ipswich Town v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 17306
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Cardiff City 1 - 1 22344
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Reading v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 0 17755
Tue 27 Jan 15
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Birmingham City 0 - 0 18385
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Bolton Wanderers 1 - 2 22617
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 2 22209
Tue 30 Dec 14
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 14571
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Blackpool 1 - 0 26609
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Fulham v Sheffield Wednesday 4 - 0 21123
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 1 20598
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 2 14920
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 20609
Sat 22 Nov 14
12:15 Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 14389
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Rotherham United 0 - 0 26986
Tue 04 Nov 14
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Bournemouth 0 - 2 16881
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 16850
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Norwich City 0 - 0 20898
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Brentford v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 10826
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Watford 0 - 3 20909
Sat 04 Oct 14
12:15 Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 24094
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Ipswich Town 1 - 1 18093
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Cardiff City v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 20901
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Reading 1 - 0 29848
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Birmingham City v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 2 14085
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Bolton Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 15799
Sat 30 Aug 14
12:15 Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest 0 - 1 20656
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Middlesbrough v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 3 17820
Tue 19 Aug 14
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Millwall 1 - 1 20636
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Derby County 0 - 0 25186
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 26993

SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY FIXTURES
22-November-2017 Sky Bet Championship Ipswich v Sheffield Wednesday
25-November-2017 Sky Bet Championship Reading v Sheffield Wednesday

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.