Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


AFC Bournemouth Stoke City West Bromwich Albion Swansea City Sunderland
Sheffield United Burton Albion Milton Keynes Dons Aston Villa Newcastle United
Hull City Burnley Bristol City Queens Park Rangers Leeds United
Norwich City Middlesbrough Brighton & Hove Albion Wigan Athletic Fulham
Watford Rotherham United Millwall Nottingham Forest Sheffield Wednesday
Bournemouth Birmingham City Blackburn Rovers Blackpool Cardiff City
Bolton Wanderers Charlton Athletic Derby County Ipswich Town Reading
Wolverhampton Wanderers Barnsley Brentford Preston North End Huddersfield Town

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Championship Reading Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Reading v Brentford 2 - 1 16892
Wed 10 Apr 19
19:45 Norwich City v Reading 2 - 2 26662
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Hull City v Reading 3 - 1 11268
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Reading v Preston North End 2 - 1 16771
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Stoke City v Reading 0 - 0 24368
Tue 12 Mar 19
20:00 Reading v Leeds United 0 - 3 17101


All Championship Reading Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Reading v Brentford 2 - 1 16892
Wed 10 Apr 19
19:45 Norwich City v Reading 2 - 2 26662
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Hull City v Reading 3 - 1 11268
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Reading v Preston North End 2 - 1 16771
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Stoke City v Reading 0 - 0 24368
Tue 12 Mar 19
20:00 Reading v Leeds United 0 - 3 17101
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Reading v Wigan Athletic 3 - 2 15401
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Ipswich Town v Reading 1 - 2 23009
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Reading v Rotherham United 1 - 1 15958
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Sheffield United v Reading 4 - 0 26513
Wed 13 Feb 19
20:00 Reading v Blackburn Rovers 2 - 1 11271
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Reading 0 - 0 23412
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Reading v Aston Villa 0 - 0 17458
Tue 29 Jan 19
20:00 Bolton Wanderers v Reading 1 - 1 12195
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Derby County v Reading 2 - 1 26404
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Reading v Nottingham Forest 2 - 0 15034
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Reading v Swansea City 1 - 4 15644
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Reading 0 - 0 15721
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Millwall v Reading 1 - 0 12202
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Reading v Middlesbrough 0 - 1 14943
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 Rotherham United v Reading 1 - 1 8775
Sat 08 Dec 18
17:30 Reading v Sheffield United 0 - 2 12066
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Reading v Stoke City 2 - 2 14414
Tue 27 Nov 18
19:45 Leeds United v Reading 1 - 0 27806
Sat 24 Nov 18
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Reading 0 - 0 9211
Sat 10 Nov 18
15:00 Reading v Ipswich Town 2 - 2 0
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Reading v Bristol City 3 - 2 14455
Sat 27 Oct 18
15:00 Swansea City v Reading 2 - 0 18785
Tue 23 Oct 18
19:45 Birmingham City v Reading 2 - 1 22126
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 Reading v Millwall 3 - 1 14532
Sat 06 Oct 18
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Reading 4 - 1 22865
Tue 02 Oct 18
20:00 Reading v Queens Park Rangers 0 - 1 13568
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Brentford v Reading 2 - 2 10045
Sat 22 Sep 18
15:00 Reading v Hull City 3 - 0 12409
Wed 19 Sep 18
20:00 Reading v Norwich City 1 - 2 12822
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Preston North End v Reading 2 - 3 10849
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Reading v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 2 14352
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Aston Villa v Reading 1 - 1 33405
Wed 22 Aug 18
19:45 Blackburn Rovers v Reading 2 - 2 11818
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Reading v Bolton Wanderers 0 - 1 13318
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Reading 1 - 0 27948
Fri 03 Aug 18
20:00 Reading v Derby County 1 - 2 16923
Sun 06 May 18
12:30 Cardiff City v Reading 0 - 0 32478
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Reading v Ipswich Town 0 - 4 17683
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Reading 3 - 0 24373
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Reading v Sunderland 2 - 2 17348
Tue 10 Apr 18
19:45 Fulham v Reading 1 - 0 19272
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Reading v Preston North End 1 - 0 15501
Tue 03 Apr 18
19:45 Aston Villa v Reading 3 - 0 29223
Fri 30 Mar 18
17:30 Reading v Queens Park Rangers 1 - 0 20273
Sat 17 Mar 18
15:00 Norwich City v Reading 3 - 2 25098
Tue 13 Mar 18
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Reading 3 - 0 27341
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Reading v Leeds United 2 - 2 19770
Tue 06 Mar 18
20:00 Reading v Bolton Wanderers 1 - 1 8631
Tue 27 Feb 18
20:00 Reading v Sheffield United 1 - 3 6769
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Reading v Derby County 3 - 3 17647
Tue 20 Feb 18
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Reading 1 - 1 21846
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Middlesbrough v Reading 2 - 1 23491
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Reading v Millwall 0 - 2 17282
Tue 30 Jan 18
19:45 Burton Albion v Reading 1 - 3 2750
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Reading v Brentford 0 - 1 17893
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Hull City v Reading 0 - 0 14300
Tue 02 Jan 18
20:00 Reading v Birmingham City 0 - 2 14491
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Barnsley v Reading 1 - 1 11945
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Bristol City v Reading 2 - 0 23116
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Reading v Burton Albion 1 - 2 21771
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Ipswich Town v Reading 2 - 0 13832
Mon 11 Dec 17
20:00 Reading v Cardiff City 2 - 2 16670
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Sunderland v Reading 1 - 3 27386
Tue 28 Nov 17
20:00 Reading v Barnsley 3 - 0 13317
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Reading v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 18382
Tue 21 Nov 17
20:00 Bolton Wanderers v Reading 2 - 2 13113
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Reading v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 20708
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Derby County v Reading 2 - 4 25928
Tue 31 Oct 17
20:00 Reading v Nottingham Forest 3 - 1 14868
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Reading v Middlesbrough 0 - 2 17928
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Sheffield United v Reading 2 - 1 26265
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Leeds United v Reading 0 - 1 33900
Sat 30 Sep 17
17:30 Reading v Norwich City 1 - 2 14226
Tue 26 Sep 17
19:45 Millwall v Reading 2 - 1 10399
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Reading v Hull City 1 - 1 15749
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Brentford v Reading 1 - 1 9739
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Reading v Bristol City 0 - 1 18650
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Birmingham City v Reading 0 - 2 19993
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Preston North End v Reading 1 - 0 11174
Tue 15 Aug 17
20:00 Reading v Aston Villa 2 - 1 20144
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Reading v Fulham 1 - 1 17398
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Reading 2 - 0 14460
Mon 29 May 17
15:00 Huddersfield Town v Reading 0 - 0 76682
Tue 16 May 17
19:45 Reading v Fulham 1 - 0 22044
Sat 13 May 17
17:30 Fulham v Reading 1 - 1 23717
Sun 07 May 17
12:00 Burton Albion v Reading 2 - 4 6264
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Reading v Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 19177
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Reading 3 - 2 20323
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Reading v Rotherham United 2 - 1 16711
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Aston Villa v Reading 1 - 3 30742
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Norwich City v Reading 7 - 1 26163
Tue 04 Apr 17
20:00 Reading v Blackburn Rovers 3 - 1 15353
Sat 01 Apr 17
17:30 Reading v Leeds United 1 - 0 23055
Fri 17 Mar 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Reading 0 - 2 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Preston North End v Reading 3 - 0 0
Tue 07 Mar 17
20:00 Reading v Newcastle United 0 - 0 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Reading v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
17:30 Brighton & Hove Albion v Reading 3 - 0 0
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Reading 1 - 0 19894
Tue 14 Feb 17
20:00 Reading v Brentford 3 - 2 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Reading v Barnsley 0 - 0 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Ipswich Town v Reading 2 - 2 0
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Birmingham City v Reading 0 - 1 0
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Reading v Cardiff City 2 - 1 0
Tue 24 Jan 17
20:00 Reading v Fulham 1 - 0 0
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Derby County v Reading 3 - 2 0
Thu 12 Jan 17
20:00 Reading v Queens Park Rangers 0 - 1 0
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Bristol City v Reading 2 - 3 20074
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Reading v Norwich City 3 - 1 21180
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Reading 2 - 3 10982
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:45 Leeds United v Reading 2 - 0 21242
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Reading v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 18153
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Fulham v Reading 5 - 0 18217
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Reading v Bristol City 2 - 1 18778
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Reading v Burton Albion 3 - 0 15545
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Reading 0 - 3 10277
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Reading v Nottingham Forest 2 - 0 17093
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Rotherham United v Reading 0 - 1 8800
Tue 18 Oct 16
20:00 Reading v Aston Villa 1 - 2 20331
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Reading 1 - 1 15048
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Reading v Derby County 1 - 1 17002
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Brentford v Reading 4 - 1 9679
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Reading v Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 17030
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Barnsley v Reading 1 - 2 12675
Tue 13 Sep 16
20:00 Reading v Birmingham City 0 - 0 14602
Fri 09 Sep 16
20:00 Reading v Ipswich Town 2 - 1 15146
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Cardiff City v Reading 0 - 1 15013
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Reading v Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 2 16781
Wed 17 Aug 16
19:45 Newcastle United v Reading 4 - 1 48209
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Reading 2 - 0 20425
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Reading v Preston North End 1 - 0 15764
Sat 07 May 16
12:30 Blackburn Rovers v Reading 3 - 1 13140
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Reading v Preston North End 1 - 2 15834
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Reading 1 - 1 16225
Tue 19 Apr 16
20:00 Reading v Hull City 1 - 2 12949
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Leeds United v Reading 3 - 2 20881
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Middlesbrough v Reading 2 - 1 23746
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Reading v Birmingham City 0 - 2 17868
Tue 05 Apr 16
20:00 Reading v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 15678
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Bolton Wanderers v Reading 0 - 1 13469
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Reading v Cardiff City 1 - 1 17407
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion v Reading 1 - 0 23418
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Reading 3 - 1 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Reading v Fulham 2 - 2 17859
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Reading 3 - 4 0
Tue 23 Feb 16
20:00 Reading v Rotherham United 1 - 0 13504
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Reading v Burnley 0 - 0 16773
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Reading v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 17771
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Ipswich Town v Reading 2 - 1 16616
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Reading v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 18972
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Milton Keynes Dons v Reading 1 - 0 13062
Tue 12 Jan 16
19:45 Derby County v Reading 1 - 1 28175
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Reading v Bristol City 1 - 0 19677
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Reading v Brentford 1 - 2 20563
Sat 26 Dec 15
17:15 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Reading 1 - 0 21147
Sun 20 Dec 15
15:00 Reading v Blackburn Rovers 1 - 0 16529
Wed 16 Dec 15
19:45 Hull City v Reading 2 - 1 0
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Preston North End v Reading 1 - 0 10649
Thu 03 Dec 15
20:00 Reading v Queens Park Rangers 0 - 1 16365
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Reading 3 - 1 18128
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Reading v Bolton Wanderers 2 - 1 16420
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Cardiff City v Reading 2 - 0 15414
Tue 03 Nov 15
20:00 Reading v Huddersfield Town 2 - 2 14379
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Reading v Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 21244
Sat 24 Oct 15
13:30 Fulham v Reading 4 - 2 18618
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Rotherham United v Reading 1 - 1 9071
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Reading v Charlton Athletic 1 - 0 17614
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Reading v Middlesbrough 2 - 0 19516
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Burnley v Reading 1 - 2 15226
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Bristol City v Reading 0 - 2 15385
Tue 15 Sep 15
20:00 Reading v Derby County 0 - 1 15697
Fri 11 Sep 15
20:00 Reading v Ipswich Town 5 - 1 16809
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Brentford v Reading 1 - 3 10206
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Reading v Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 0 16547
Wed 19 Aug 15
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Reading 1 - 1 20247
Sun 16 Aug 15
15:00 Reading v Leeds United 0 - 0 21581
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Birmingham City v Reading 2 - 1 19171
Sat 02 May 15
12:15 Derby County v Reading 0 - 3 30806
Tue 28 Apr 15
19:45 Rotherham United v Reading 2 - 1 11123
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Reading v Brentford 0 - 2 20048
Wed 22 Apr 15
20:00 Reading v Birmingham City 0 - 1 14604
Tue 14 Apr 15
20:00 Reading v AFC Bournemouth 0 - 1 18917
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Reading v Blackburn Rovers 0 - 0 17564
Tue 07 Apr 15
19:45 Blackpool v Reading 1 - 1 9614
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Reading v Cardiff City 1 - 1 17953
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Reading 3 - 2 15007
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Watford v Reading 4 - 1 16660
Tue 10 Mar 15
20:00 Reading v Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 1 14748
Tue 03 Mar 15
20:00 Bolton Wanderers v Reading 1 - 1 12795
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Reading v Nottingham Forest 0 - 3 18586
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Reading 3 - 0 10282
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Ipswich Town v Reading 0 - 1 21298
Tue 17 Feb 15
20:00 Reading v Wigan Athletic 0 - 1 14601
Tue 10 Feb 15
20:00 Reading v Leeds United 0 - 2 18124
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Reading 1 - 2 20274
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Reading v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 0 17755
Tue 27 Jan 15
19:45 Millwall v Reading 0 - 0 8317
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Fulham v Reading 2 - 1 17831
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Reading v Middlesbrough 0 - 0 17131
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Reading v Norwich City 2 - 1 19430
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Reading 2 - 2 26173
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Reading v Watford 0 - 1 18522
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Birmingham City v Reading 6 - 1 15240
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Reading v Bolton Wanderers 0 - 0 15421
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Norwich City v Reading 1 - 2 26002
Fri 21 Nov 14
19:45 Cardiff City v Reading 2 - 1 20643
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Reading v Charlton Athletic 0 - 1 16989
Tue 04 Nov 14
20:00 Reading v Rotherham United 3 - 0 13775
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Reading 3 - 1 14237
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Reading v Blackpool 3 - 0 15625
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Bournemouth v Reading 3 - 0 8899
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Reading v Derby County 0 - 3 18141
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Brentford v Reading 3 - 1 10776
Wed 01 Oct 14
19:45 Leeds United v Reading 0 - 0 20705
Sun 28 Sep 14
13:15 Reading v Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 - 3 17454
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Reading 1 - 0 29848
Tue 16 Sep 14
20:00 Reading v Millwall 3 - 2 15091
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Reading v Fulham 3 - 0 18790
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Middlesbrough v Reading 0 - 1 14970
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Reading 4 - 0 22795
Tue 19 Aug 14
20:00 Reading v Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 15035
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Reading v Ipswich Town 1 - 0 17198
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Reading 2 - 2 12174

READING FIXTURES
22-April-2019 Sky Bet Championship Reading v West Brom

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.