Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


AFC Bournemouth Sheffield United Sunderland Burton Albion Aston Villa
Milton Keynes Dons Newcastle United Hull City Bristol City Burnley
Queens Park Rangers Leeds United Norwich City Middlesbrough Brighton & Hove Albion
Wigan Athletic Fulham Watford Rotherham United Millwall
Sheffield Wednesday Nottingham Forest Bournemouth Birmingham City Blackburn Rovers
Blackpool Charlton Athletic Cardiff City Ipswich Town Bolton Wanderers
Reading Barnsley Wolverhampton Wanderers Brentford Derby County
Preston North End Huddersfield Town

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Championship Nottingham Forest Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Norwich City 1 - 0 23831
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Birmingham City v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 21071
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Queens Park Rangers 4 - 0 24021
Tue 31 Oct 17
20:00 Reading v Nottingham Forest 3 - 1 14868
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Hull City v Nottingham Forest 2 - 3 15780
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Burton Albion 2 - 0 24686


All Championship Nottingham Forest Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Norwich City 1 - 0 23831
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Birmingham City v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 21071
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Queens Park Rangers 4 - 0 24021
Tue 31 Oct 17
20:00 Reading v Nottingham Forest 3 - 1 14868
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Hull City v Nottingham Forest 2 - 3 15780
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Burton Albion 2 - 0 24686
Sun 15 Oct 17
13:15 Derby County v Nottingham Forest 2 - 0 31196
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Sheffield United 2 - 1 25700
Tue 26 Sep 17
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Fulham 1 - 3 21208
Sat 23 Sep 17
17:30 Aston Villa v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 28554
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 25756
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Sunderland v Nottingham Forest 0 - 1 26061
Sat 09 Sep 17
17:30 Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest 3 - 1 25710
Sat 26 Aug 17
17:30 Nottingham Forest v Leeds United 0 - 2 25682
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Middlesbrough 2 - 1 26265
Tue 15 Aug 17
19:45 Barnsley v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 13883
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Brentford v Nottingham Forest 3 - 4 10169
Fri 04 Aug 17
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Millwall 1 - 0 28065
Sun 07 May 17
12:00 Nottingham Forest v Ipswich Town 3 - 0 28249
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Nottingham Forest 2 - 0 16474
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Reading 3 - 2 20323
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 16413
Fri 14 Apr 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Blackburn Rovers 0 - 1 26279
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Huddersfield Town 2 - 0 20411
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 21408
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Preston North End v Nottingham Forest 1 - 1 12459
Sat 18 Mar 17
13:00 Nottingham Forest v Derby County 2 - 2 26665
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Burton Albion v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 0
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Brentford 2 - 3 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 0 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 2 0
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Fulham v Nottingham Forest 3 - 2 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Norwich City v Nottingham Forest 5 - 1 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
17:30 Nottingham Forest v Aston Villa 2 - 1 0
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Rotherham United 2 - 0 0
Wed 25 Jan 17
19:45 Leeds United v Nottingham Forest 2 - 0 0
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Bristol City 1 - 0 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Birmingham City v Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 0
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Barnsley 0 - 1 22105
Fri 30 Dec 16
19:45 Newcastle United v Nottingham Forest 3 - 1 52228
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Huddersfield Town v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 22100
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 19037
Wed 14 Dec 16
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Preston North End 1 - 1 15864
Sun 11 Dec 16
12:00 Derby County v Nottingham Forest 3 - 0 32600
Fri 02 Dec 16
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Newcastle United 2 - 1 21317
Fri 25 Nov 16
19:45 Barnsley v Nottingham Forest 2 - 5 13180
Sat 19 Nov 16
17:30 Ipswich Town v Nottingham Forest 0 - 2 15417
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Queens Park Rangers 1 - 1 20043
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Reading v Nottingham Forest 2 - 0 17093
Sat 22 Oct 16
17:30 Nottingham Forest v Cardiff City 1 - 2 16539
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Blackburn Rovers v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 10462
Fri 14 Oct 16
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Birmingham City 3 - 1 19208
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Bristol City v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 18922
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Fulham 1 - 1 17388
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 27350
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Norwich City 1 - 2 20323
Wed 14 Sep 16
19:45 Rotherham United v Nottingham Forest 2 - 2 10243
Sun 11 Sep 16
13:15 Aston Villa v Nottingham Forest 2 - 2 30619
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Leeds United 3 - 1 20995
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Wigan Athletic 4 - 3 17750
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Brentford v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 10004
Fri 12 Aug 16
19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion v Nottingham Forest 3 - 0 25748
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Burton Albion 4 - 3 23012
Sat 07 May 16
12:30 Milton Keynes Dons v Nottingham Forest 1 - 2 15486
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 22291
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Fulham v Nottingham Forest 1 - 3 18253
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Blackburn Rovers 1 - 1 16449
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Rotherham United v Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 11503
Mon 11 Apr 16
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 2 17642
Tue 05 Apr 16
20:00 Reading v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 15678
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Brentford 0 - 3 19444
Sat 19 Mar 16
12:30 Derby County v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 33010
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Hull City v Nottingham Forest 1 - 1 15663
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 3 20690
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Preston North End 1 - 0 16747
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Ipswich Town v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 20658
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Bristol City 1 - 2 20551
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Burnley v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 15517
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 19984
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Leeds United v Nottingham Forest 0 - 1 24079
Tue 26 Jan 16
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Queens Park Rangers 0 - 0 17030
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Middlesbrough v Nottingham Forest 0 - 1 24975
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Bolton Wanderers 3 - 0 18465
Tue 12 Jan 16
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Birmingham City 1 - 1 18342
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Nottingham Forest 1 - 1 0
Tue 29 Dec 15
19:45 Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest 1 - 1 15461
Sun 27 Dec 15
16:30 Nottingham Forest v Leeds United 1 - 1 27551
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 1 19975
Mon 14 Dec 15
19:45 Blackburn Rovers v Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 12002
Fri 11 Dec 15
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Nottingham Forest 1 - 1 20000
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Fulham 3 - 0 18377
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Reading 3 - 1 18128
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Brentford v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 11403
Fri 06 Nov 15
19:30 Nottingham Forest v Derby County 1 - 0 25114
Tue 03 Nov 15
19:45 Preston North End v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 10216
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 22465
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Ipswich Town 1 - 1 19616
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Burnley 1 - 1 17721
Fri 16 Oct 15
19:45 Bristol City v Nottingham Forest 2 - 0 15285
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Hull City 0 - 1 20985
Thu 24 Sep 15
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Nottingham Forest 1 - 1 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
12:30 Nottingham Forest v Middlesbrough 1 - 2 20993
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Birmingham City v Nottingham Forest 0 - 1 16604
Sat 12 Sep 15
12:30 Queens Park Rangers v Nottingham Forest 1 - 2 15424
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Cardiff City 1 - 2 18762
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Bolton Wanderers v Nottingham Forest 1 - 1 16410
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Charlton Athletic 0 - 0 17801
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Rotherham United 2 - 1 19885
Fri 07 Aug 15
19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 24623
Sat 02 May 15
12:15 Nottingham Forest v Cardiff City 1 - 2 21988
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Ipswich Town v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 25199
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Nottingham Forest 3 - 3 13876
Wed 15 Apr 15
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Watford 1 - 3 20723
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 21572
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Brentford v Nottingham Forest 2 - 2 11499
Fri 03 Apr 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 27185
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Norwich City v Nottingham Forest 3 - 1 26976
Wed 18 Mar 15
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Rotherham United 2 - 0 20569
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Leeds United v Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 30722
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Middlesbrough 2 - 1 24200
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Charlton Athletic v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 14937
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Reading v Nottingham Forest 0 - 3 18586
Wed 25 Feb 15
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Bournemouth 2 - 1 20637
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Bolton Wanderers 4 - 1 22441
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Blackpool v Nottingham Forest 4 - 4 11712
Wed 11 Feb 15
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Wigan Athletic 3 - 0 19619
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Nottingham Forest 2 - 3 26267
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Millwall 0 - 1 23018
Wed 21 Jan 15
19:45 Fulham v Nottingham Forest 3 - 2 15512
Sat 17 Jan 15
12:15 Derby County v Nottingham Forest 1 - 2 32705
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 2 22209
Sun 28 Dec 14
12:00 Nottingham Forest v Birmingham City 1 - 3 26212
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Middlesbrough v Nottingham Forest 3 - 0 32277
Sat 20 Dec 14
17:15 Nottingham Forest v Leeds United 1 - 1 22664
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Rotherham United v Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 11228
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Charlton Athletic 1 - 1 22297
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Birmingham City v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 18595
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Nottingham Forest 0 - 3 25513
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Norwich City 2 - 1 24783
Wed 05 Nov 14
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Brentford 1 - 3 21072
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Huddersfield Town v Nottingham Forest 3 - 0 15317
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Blackburn Rovers 1 - 3 27345
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Watford v Nottingham Forest 2 - 2 16095
Sat 18 Oct 14
12:15 Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 21263
Sun 05 Oct 14
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Ipswich Town 2 - 2 24354
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 14078
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 0 23811
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Millwall v Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 12038
Wed 17 Sep 14
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Fulham 5 - 3 22572
Sun 14 Sep 14
13:15 Nottingham Forest v Derby County 1 - 1 30227
Sat 30 Aug 14
12:15 Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest 0 - 1 20656
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Reading 4 - 0 22795
Tue 19 Aug 14
19:45 Bournemouth v Nottingham Forest 1 - 2 10768
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Bolton Wanderers v Nottingham Forest 2 - 2 15753
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Blackpool 2 - 0 28028

NOTTINGHAM FOREST FIXTURES
26-November-2017 Sky Bet Championship Nottingham Forest v Cardiff
02-December-2017 Sky Bet Championship Ipswich v Nottingham Forest

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.