Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Sunderland Sheffield United AFC Bournemouth Burton Albion Aston Villa
Bristol City Burnley Hull City Milton Keynes Dons Newcastle United
Queens Park Rangers Leeds United Norwich City Middlesbrough Brighton & Hove Albion
Wigan Athletic Fulham Watford Rotherham United Millwall
Sheffield Wednesday Nottingham Forest Bournemouth Birmingham City Blackburn Rovers
Blackpool Charlton Athletic Cardiff City Ipswich Town Bolton Wanderers
Reading Derby County Wolverhampton Wanderers Barnsley Brentford
Preston North End Huddersfield Town

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Championship Millwall Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Millwall v Leeds United 1 - 0 16447
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Queens Park Rangers v Millwall 2 - 2 12600
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Millwall 1 - 0 24426
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Millwall v Norwich City 4 - 0 12671
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Bristol City v Millwall 0 - 0 18230
Tue 15 Aug 17
19:45 Millwall v Ipswich Town 3 - 4 11919


All Championship Millwall Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Millwall v Leeds United 1 - 0 16447
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Queens Park Rangers v Millwall 2 - 2 12600
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Millwall 1 - 0 24426
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Millwall v Norwich City 4 - 0 12671
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Bristol City v Millwall 0 - 0 18230
Tue 15 Aug 17
19:45 Millwall v Ipswich Town 3 - 4 11919
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Millwall v Bolton Wanderers 1 - 1 12238
Fri 04 Aug 17
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Millwall 1 - 0 28065
Sat 02 May 15
12:15 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Millwall 4 - 2 24480
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Millwall v Derby County 3 - 3 12571
Tue 21 Apr 15
19:45 Blackburn Rovers v Millwall 2 - 0 0
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Cardiff City v Millwall 0 - 0 19639
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Millwall v Wigan Athletic 2 - 0 0
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Millwall v Watford 0 - 2 12075
Fri 03 Apr 15
15:00 Millwall v Charlton Athletic 2 - 1 14722
Sat 21 Mar 15
13:00 Brentford v Millwall 2 - 2 10179
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Millwall v Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 0 9105
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Bolton Wanderers v Millwall 2 - 0 14719
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Millwall v Norwich City 1 - 4 11116
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Middlesbrough v Millwall 3 - 0 16078
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Rotherham United v Millwall 2 - 1 10329
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Millwall v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 3 8568
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Millwall v Fulham 0 - 0 12707
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Leeds United v Millwall 1 - 0 24000
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Birmingham City v Millwall 0 - 1 14186
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Millwall v Huddersfield Town 1 - 3 10281
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Millwall 0 - 1 23018
Tue 27 Jan 15
19:45 Millwall v Reading 0 - 0 8317
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Millwall v Ipswich Town 1 - 3 11063
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Blackpool v Millwall 1 - 0 9994
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Millwall v Bournemouth 0 - 2 0
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Norwich City v Millwall 6 - 1 26714
Fri 19 Dec 14
19:45 Millwall v Bolton Wanderers 0 - 1 8635
Fri 12 Dec 14
19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion v Millwall 0 - 1 24085
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Millwall v Middlesbrough 1 - 5 10328
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Bournemouth v Millwall 2 - 2 10016
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Millwall 0 - 0 19189
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Millwall v Brentford 2 - 3 13048
Tue 04 Nov 14
19:45 Millwall v Blackburn Rovers 2 - 2 8250
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Watford v Millwall 3 - 1 17000
Sat 25 Oct 14
12:15 Millwall v Cardiff City 1 - 0 10135
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Wigan Athletic v Millwall 0 - 0 10201
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Millwall v Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 - 3 13428
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Derby County v Millwall 0 - 0 27749
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Millwall v Birmingham City 1 - 3 9086
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Huddersfield Town v Millwall 2 - 1 11712
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Millwall v Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 12038
Tue 16 Sep 14
20:00 Reading v Millwall 3 - 2 15091
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Ipswich Town v Millwall 2 - 0 16190
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Millwall v Blackpool 2 - 1 9877
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Millwall v Rotherham United 0 - 1 10282
Tue 19 Aug 14
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Millwall 1 - 1 20636
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Fulham v Millwall 0 - 1 18988
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Millwall v Leeds United 2 - 0 16205

MILLWALL FIXTURES
23-September-2017 Sky Bet Championship Preston v Millwall
26-September-2017 Sky Bet Championship Millwall v Reading

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.