Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Sunderland Sheffield United Aston Villa AFC Bournemouth Burton Albion
Newcastle United Milton Keynes Dons Bristol City Burnley Hull City
Queens Park Rangers Leeds United Norwich City Middlesbrough Brighton & Hove Albion
Wigan Athletic Fulham Watford Rotherham United Millwall
Sheffield Wednesday Birmingham City Blackburn Rovers Blackpool Bolton Wanderers
Nottingham Forest Charlton Athletic Cardiff City Ipswich Town Bournemouth
Reading Wolverhampton Wanderers Preston North End Huddersfield Town Barnsley
Brentford Derby County

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Championship Brentford Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Brentford v Reading 1 - 1 9739
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford 2 - 1 23536
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Aston Villa v Brentford 0 - 0 29799
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Brentford v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 10351
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Ipswich Town v Brentford 2 - 0 15348
Tue 15 Aug 17
19:45 Brentford v Bristol City 2 - 2 9811


All Championship Brentford Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Brentford v Reading 1 - 1 9739
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford 2 - 1 23536
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Aston Villa v Brentford 0 - 0 29799
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Brentford v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 10351
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Ipswich Town v Brentford 2 - 0 15348
Tue 15 Aug 17
19:45 Brentford v Bristol City 2 - 2 9811
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Brentford v Nottingham Forest 3 - 4 10169
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Sheffield United v Brentford 1 - 0 26746
Sun 07 May 17
12:00 Brentford v Blackburn Rovers 1 - 3 11969
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Fulham v Brentford 1 - 1 24594
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Brentford v Queens Park Rangers 3 - 1 11888
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Barnsley v Brentford 1 - 1 13935
Fri 14 Apr 17
15:00 Brentford v Derby County 4 - 0 0
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Cardiff City v Brentford 2 - 1 0
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Brentford v Leeds United 2 - 0 10759
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Brentford v Bristol City 2 - 0 11360
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Burton Albion v Brentford 3 - 5 4549
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:45 Brentford v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Brentford v Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 0
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Brentford 2 - 3 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Ipswich Town v Brentford 1 - 1 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Brentford v Rotherham United 4 - 2 0
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford 1 - 2 0
Tue 14 Feb 17
20:00 Reading v Brentford 3 - 2 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Preston North End v Brentford 4 - 2 0
Sun 05 Feb 17
15:00 Brentford v Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 3 0
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Brentford v Aston Villa 3 - 0 0
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Brentford 2 - 1 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Brentford v Newcastle United 1 - 2 0
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Birmingham City v Brentford 1 - 3 18030
Sat 31 Dec 16
17:30 Brentford v Norwich City 0 - 0 9377
Mon 26 Dec 16
13:00 Brentford v Cardiff City 2 - 2 11098
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Leeds United v Brentford 1 - 0 25134
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:45 Bristol City v Brentford 0 - 1 16444
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Brentford v Burton Albion 2 - 1 9035
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Norwich City v Brentford 5 - 0 26076
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Brentford v Birmingham City 1 - 2 10925
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Brentford 3 - 2 10506
Fri 04 Nov 16
19:45 Brentford v Fulham 0 - 2 12052
Fri 28 Oct 16
19:45 Queens Park Rangers v Brentford 0 - 2 16888
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Brentford v Barnsley 0 - 2 0
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Derby County v Brentford 0 - 0 26707
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Newcastle United v Brentford 3 - 1 51885
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Brentford v Wigan Athletic 0 - 0 9547
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Brentford v Reading 4 - 1 9679
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Brentford 3 - 1 20637
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Brentford v Preston North End 5 - 0 0
Wed 14 Sep 16
19:45 Aston Villa v Brentford 1 - 1 29752
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Brentford 0 - 2 26388
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Brentford v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 9677
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Rotherham United v Brentford 1 - 0 8367
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Brentford v Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 10004
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Brentford v Ipswich Town 2 - 0 10089
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Huddersfield Town v Brentford 2 - 1 18479
Sat 07 May 16
12:30 Huddersfield Town v Brentford 1 - 5 0
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Brentford v Fulham 3 - 0 12301
Tue 26 Apr 16
19:45 Hull City v Brentford 2 - 0 15225
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Milton Keynes Dons v Brentford 1 - 4 11564
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Brentford v Cardiff City 2 - 1 8363
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Brentford v Bristol City 1 - 1 12071
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Ipswich Town v Brentford 1 - 3 18845
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Brentford v Bolton Wanderers 3 - 1 9062
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Brentford 0 - 3 19444
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Brentford v Blackburn Rovers 0 - 1 10575
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Brentford 3 - 0 17894
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Brentford v Charlton Athletic 1 - 2 10108
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Rotherham United v Brentford 2 - 1 8534
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Brentford v Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 - 0 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Brentford v Derby County 1 - 3 10627
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford 4 - 0 20921
Fri 05 Feb 16
19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion v Brentford 3 - 0 24096
Tue 26 Jan 16
19:45 Brentford v Leeds United 1 - 1 10051
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Preston North End v Brentford 1 - 3 11080
Fri 15 Jan 16
19:45 Brentford v Burnley 1 - 3 0
Tue 12 Jan 16
19:45 Brentford v Middlesbrough 0 - 1 10312
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Birmingham City v Brentford 2 - 1 17555
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Reading v Brentford 1 - 2 20563
Sat 26 Dec 15
13:00 Brentford v Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 0 12202
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Brentford v Huddersfield Town 4 - 2 10262
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 Cardiff City v Brentford 3 - 2 12729
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Fulham v Brentford 2 - 2 19411
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Brentford v Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 0 9682
Mon 30 Nov 15
19:45 Bolton Wanderers v Brentford 1 - 1 12731
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Brentford v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 11403
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Brentford 1 - 1 12328
Tue 03 Nov 15
19:45 Brentford v Hull City 0 - 2 9221
Fri 30 Oct 15
19:45 Brentford v Queens Park Rangers 1 - 0 12037
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Brentford 0 - 3 0
Wed 21 Oct 15
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Brentford 0 - 2 18167
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Brentford v Rotherham United 2 - 1 10293
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Derby County v Brentford 2 - 0 29467
Tue 29 Sep 15
19:45 Brentford v Birmingham City 0 - 2 9528
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Brentford v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 2 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Brentford v Preston North End 2 - 1 9463
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Middlesbrough v Brentford 3 - 1 20138
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Leeds United v Brentford 1 - 1 25126
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Brentford v Reading 1 - 3 10206
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Burnley v Brentford 1 - 0 14928
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Bristol City v Brentford 2 - 4 14291
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Brentford v Ipswich Town 2 - 2 10789
Fri 15 May 15
19:45 Middlesbrough v Brentford 3 - 0 33266
Fri 08 May 15
19:45 Brentford v Middlesbrough 1 - 2 11691
Sat 02 May 15
12:15 Brentford v Wigan Athletic 3 - 0 11842
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Reading v Brentford 0 - 2 20048
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Brentford v Bolton Wanderers 2 - 2 11874
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford 1 - 0 17416
Sat 11 Apr 15
12:15 Derby County v Brentford 1 - 1 30043
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Brentford v Nottingham Forest 2 - 2 11499
Fri 03 Apr 15
15:00 Fulham v Brentford 1 - 4 23271
Sat 21 Mar 15
13:00 Brentford v Millwall 2 - 2 10179
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Blackburn Rovers v Brentford 2 - 3 13382
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Brentford v Cardiff City 1 - 2 11217
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Ipswich Town v Brentford 1 - 1 20132
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Brentford v Huddersfield Town 4 - 1 9625
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Birmingham City v Brentford 1 - 0 15333
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Brentford v Blackpool 4 - 0 8765
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Brentford v Bournemouth 3 - 1 11459
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Brentford 3 - 0 14875
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Brentford v Watford 1 - 2 10524
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Leeds United v Brentford 0 - 1 23164
Sat 31 Jan 15
12:15 Brentford v Middlesbrough 0 - 1 11853
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Norwich City v Brentford 1 - 2 26148
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Brentford 0 - 1 27186
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Brentford v Rotherham United 1 - 0 10851
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Brentford 2 - 1 23598
Fri 26 Dec 14
13:00 Brentford v Ipswich Town 2 - 4 12165
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Cardiff City v Brentford 2 - 3 21784
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Brentford v Blackburn Rovers 3 - 1 11848
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Huddersfield Town v Brentford 2 - 1 13038
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Brentford v Wolverhampton Wanderers 4 - 0 10923
Fri 21 Nov 14
19:45 Brentford v Fulham 2 - 1 12255
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Millwall v Brentford 2 - 3 13048
Wed 05 Nov 14
19:45 Nottingham Forest v Brentford 1 - 3 21072
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Brentford v Derby County 2 - 1 10608
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Bolton Wanderers v Brentford 3 - 1 14811
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Brentford v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 10826
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Brentford 0 - 0 12061
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Brentford v Reading 3 - 1 10776
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Watford v Brentford 2 - 1 15502
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Brentford v Leeds United 2 - 0 10886
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Middlesbrough v Brentford 4 - 0 15485
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Brentford v Norwich City 0 - 3 10074
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Brentford v Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 2 10089
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Rotherham United v Brentford 0 - 2 9016
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Brentford v Birmingham City 1 - 1 9076
Tue 19 Aug 14
19:45 Blackpool v Brentford 1 - 2 9939
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Bournemouth v Brentford 1 - 0 10114
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Brentford v Charlton Athletic 1 - 1 9690

BRENTFORD FIXTURES
23-September-2017 Sky Bet Championship Bolton v Brentford
26-September-2017 Sky Bet Championship Brentford v Derby

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.